Get $5 off your next purchase! Click Here

Texas CHL Class for 1 -- No Range Fee

Regular Price: $70.00

Special Price: $49.00

Out of stock

Quick Overview

Texas Concealed Handgun License Class - No additional range fee. No hidden costs! Class takes place at a private facility in Dallas/Fort Worth.

Texas CHL Class for 1 -- No Range Fee

More Views

Details

CHL CLASS OFFERED EVERY 1st & 3rd SATURDAY OF THE MONTH FROM 9-2:00 PM

It is suggested you bring something to snack on. Drinks and snacks available.

Course Goal:

To Instruct the CHL candidate on the state of Texas CHL laws and standards for carrying a concealed handgun. A state written test and live fire qualification is required to pass. Topics: USE OF FORCE, SAFE STORAGE, NON-VIOLENT RESOLUTION, HANDGUN USE. And the use of police officer interaction in every class. Showing what to expect in a traffic and much more information to take your training to a higher level.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.